Ubisoft will be holding a closed beta for The Crew 2

The Crew 2 Closed Beta

Closed Beta to Run from May 31st to June 4th on All Platforms

For more info on the beta and what to expect, head over to The Crew 2 website here. Beta participants can pre-load the game from May 29, 2018.

The Crew 2 closed beta will run from 8AM UTC / 9AM BST/ 10AM CEST / 4AM EDT on Thursday, May 31 to 8AM UTC / 9AM BST/ 10AM CEST / 4AM EDT on Monday June 4.

The Crew 2 is the follow up to Ubisoft's open-world "CARPG" that featured a fully drivable map of the United States. To create more adrenaline-fueled experiences, players can use the Fast-Fav feature and instantly switch their vehicle type depending on the type of terrain they will encounter: an airplane flying underneath San Francisco's Golden Gate Bridge can turn into a boat with the touch of a button.




The closed beta gives players the chance to experience an early portion of the main title as they take on races from the Street Race, Rally Raid, Powerboat, and Aerobatics disciplines.

The gameplay trailer for The Crew 2 below introduces fans to the four families that populate the world and offer the bevy of missions and events that players can take part in with their arsenal of land, air and sea vehicles. Lucky beta invitees will also be able to invite "up to 3 of their Ubisoft friends to participate in the Closed Beta through the Beta portal".

The Crew 2 is set to release in full on June 29.

Latest News